And the winners are...

Congratulation to those of you who won in our competition at Elfack. And thank you, you who didn´t win, but who visited our booth.

This years winners at Elfack are:

Sam Lindström, Åsbro Kursgård 14.39
Andreas Vahtera, Labrobot Products AB 13.58
Casper Engdahl, Landskrona Energi AB 13.48
Dennis Pakkala, Anderstorps Elservice AB 13.53
Awesome work! See you again in 2021 if not before.
Mässa_300 Montertävling elfack 300
Elfack 2019. Lots of people near Nexans booth. The trick is to turn off all lamps as quickly as possible.


Your Contact

Malin Lindström Marketing Coordinator
Phone +46 325 805 62